You are here >   Learn About Us > Contact Us

Enter Title

ALLENTOWN SYMPHONY ASSOCIATION
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


Sheila Evans - Executive Director 
sevans@allentownsymphony.org


Ed Rice - Finance Director/Business Manager
erice@allentownsymphony.org


Lucy Bloise - VP of Marketing & Community Engagement
lbloise@allentownsymphony.org


Sharon Schenkel - Creative Design Manager 
sschenkel@allentownsymphony.org


Deborah K. Wessner - Senior Box Office Associate
dwessner@allentownsymphony.org


Ronald H. Demkee - Orchestra Personnel, Associate Conductor
ronalddemkee43@gmail.com


Donna Fritchey - Operations Manager
dfritchey@allentownsymphony.org


Nancy Keeler - Development Director
nkeeler@allentownsymphony.or


Kevin Kiernan - Technical Director and Facilities
kkiernan@allentownsymphony.org


Steven Liu - Program Director, El Sistema Lehigh Valley
stlliu@allentownsymphony.org

 

Bonnie Hawk - Development Assistant

bhawk@allentownsymphony.org

 

Kevin Bahler - Grant Writer

kbahler@allentownsymphony.org

 

Budd DiStefano - Food & Beverage Coordinator

bdistefano@allentownsymphony.org

 

Stuart Serio - Orchestra Librarian

sserio@allentownsymphony.org

 

Stephanie Kocher - Education Director

skocher@allentownsymphony.org

 

Staci Horvath - Sponsorship & Events Manager

shorvath@allentownsymphony.org

 

Christine Bauder - Special Projects Manager

cbauder@allentownsymphony.org

 

 

 

Text/HTML

CONTACT US:

Office Phone:
610-432-7961

 

Box Office:
610-432-6715
Open Monday-Friday
10am - 5pm
Call for extended hours on performance days

 

Box Office Online:
Buy Tickets

 

Fax: 610-432-6735

23 N 6th. St
Allentown, PA 18101

  |  Login
Louboutin Pas Cher Moncler Pas Cher Moncler Pas Cher doudoune femme moncler doudoune homme moncler Moncler Pas Cher Moncler Pas Cher Louis Vuitton Pas Cher Louboutin Pas Cher Moncler Pas Cher Moncler Pas Cher Louboutin Pas Cher