You are here >   Learn About Us > Contact Us

Enter Title

ALLENTOWN SYMPHONY ASSOCIATION
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


Sheila Evans - Executive Director 
sevans@allentownsymphony.org


Ed Rice - Finance Director/Business Manager
erice@allentownsymphony.org


Lucy Bloise - VP of Marketing & Community Engagement
lbloise@allentownsymphony.org


Nancy Keeler - Development Director

nkeeler@allentownsymphony.org

 

Sharon Schenkel - Creative Design Manager 
sschenkel@allentownsymphony.org


Deborah K. Wessner - Senior Box Office Associate/Subscriber Relations
dwessner@allentownsymphony.org


Ronald H. Demkee - Orchestra Personnel, Associate Conductor
ronalddemkee43@gmail.com


Donna Fritchey - Operations Manager
dfritchey@allentownsymphony.org 


Kevin Kiernan - Production Manager
kkiernan@allentownsymphony.org


Dan Shively - Technical Director

dshively@allentownsymphony.org

 

Steven Liu - Program Director, El Sistema Lehigh Valley
stlliu@allentownsymphony.org

 

Bonnie Hawk - Development & Finance Assistant

bhawk@allentownsymphony.org

 

Kevin Bahler - Grant Writer

kbahler@allentownsymphony.org

 

Budd DiStefano - Food & Beverage Coordinator

bdistefano@allentownsymphony.org

 

Stuart Serio - Orchestra Librarian

sserio@allentownsymphony.org

 

Stephanie Kocher - Education Director

skocher@allentownsymphony.org

 

Staci Horvath - Sponsorship Manager

shorvath@allentownsymphony.org

 

Arieal Wright-Pinkney - Box Office Manager/Database Administrator

awright@allentownsymphony.org

 

Daniel O'Connor - Box Office Assistant

boxoffice@allentownsymphony.org

 

Lisa Yeager - Events Manager

lyeager@allentownsymphony.org

 

Heather Hacker - House Manager

hhacker@allentownsymphony.org

 

Christine Bauder - Special Projects Manager

cbauder@allentownsymphony.org

 

Stage Crew:

Ben Hill

Nicole Pascuzzo

Charles Whhitters

 

 

 

 

 

Text/HTML

CONTACT US:

Office Phone:
610-432-7961

 

Box Office:
610-432-6715
Open Monday-Friday
10am - 5pm
Call for extended hours on performance days

 

Box Office Online:
Buy Tickets

 

Fax: 610-432-6735

23 N 6th. St
Allentown, PA 18101

  |  Login
Christian Louboutin Hommes Chaussure Spikes Sneakers Leopard Femmes Moncler Doudoune Fourrure Capuche Imperm�able Noir Doudoune Moncler vestes femmes collier de fourrure noire Louboutin Pas Cher prix chaussures louboutin Moncler Pas Cher doudoune femme moncler Moncler Pas Cher Moncler Pas Cher Doudoune Moncler Femme Moncler Pas Cher Moncler Pas Cher Louboutin Pas Cher